• Facebook Clean

Proudly created with Wix.com

SECURE PAYMENT:

REVIEWS

"Our family had so much fun!   Skiing was so easy from here.  The shuttle picks up right outside the front door.  So much better than staying at the base in a small condo.  You won't miss it.  You will wonder what took you so long to discover places like this!

Audrey & Mitch Stevens  April 2018

 

 

"Our Stay at winter Park was a blast and unforgetable,  thanks to this beautiful home!  We could have stayed there for weeks with all there is to do in the area!  This home is perfect for families, friends and couples!

Grace & Gabe  June 2018

 

"My family had the opportunity to stay at this property last week. There was a total of 8 adults and six children. I cannot say enough good things about it. Prior to our stay, the owner, Ron contacted me several times with welcoming and helpful information. The drive to this brand new property is beautiful. Upon arriving all I could say is WOW. The views were beautiful and the home was wonderful. The furnishings in the home were the best I have ever seen, no money was spared in making it beautiful and comfortable. Even the towels were very large and plush. There is a television in every bedroom and the mattresses are more comfortable than my own. It has a large open livingroom/dining room/kitchen area. The countertops are granite. On the back patio is a large Traeger BBQ Grill. My grandchildren enjoyed the large hot tub every night. There is a free Lift bus that goes to Winter Park, Fraser, and the ski slopes every hour. I think this location would be better than staying on the slope area though, because it is closer to more restaurants and shops and with the Lift you can be on the ski slopes in about 1/2 hour with no need to park a car. There is a new pond right behind the property that I hope will be stocked for our next visit. To sum it up this is a fantastic rental and we will be renting it again."

Greg A.  Sioux City, IA 

July 2018

 

 

"First of all I want to say it was an absolute pleasure to deal with Ron. He was always very responsive and shared some great ideas with us for places to visit in the Winter Park area. The house was perfect, you get some amazing views from every window in this house. There is a pond out back with great areas for little ones to explore. My family and I really enjoyed every experience we had here from the cool nights in the hot tub to using the Traeger smoker (I recommend smoking a chicken it's phenomenal) to using the brand new bikes on the various trails and access roads in the area. We all had a great time. I will definitely recommend this property to anyone who is wanting to stay in Winter Park. In fact we are planning a new trip with the rest of our family for next year already.

Thank you for making our experience great Ron, we very much appreciated your hospitality!"

Bill W.  July 2018

"We had the best time in Fraser. The drive itself is Beautiful!! The house is very easy to find and easy to get to. We were very impressed with the whole experience. We had a house full, 9 total, but it never felt crowded. Everything was very comfortable and easy. I liked that they asked everyone to take there shoes off. We do that in our house as well.

They did a awesome job decorating. The furniture and appliances are all new. A Kurig for coffee. (Important for me) Nice kitchen with everything you need for cooking. Nice bathrooms with good water pressure and nice towels. Very nice comfortable beds and pillows. We all slept very well. The kids LOVED the kids room. At times it was hard to get them to do anything else. They were having so much fun just playing in there. It made it easy to keep all their stuff together and not strung out all over the house.

It also has a trail that leads out of the neighborhood. You can take it North or South. I’m a runner, so it was a perfect 5k if you made a circle. Try to beat your time from the day before. I saw disc golf behind the house also. So bring your discs if you have them. It was a nice course. No lack of things to do that’s for sure.

We loved staying here and hope to be able it make it a annual thing."

Natalie September 2018

"Fantastic location, brand new build, super comfortable living areas and sleeping quarters. The amenities worked out great and we even rode the mountain bikes! I will absolutely stay at this place again, in the future."

Blake K. August 2018

"We drove from Kansas City with two other families at the end of summer. We had 14 people and this property was comfortable enough to accommodate us all. Wet nice and clean. Close enough for a day trip to RMNP and close for a fun day at Winter Park. Would recommend this property to others."

Lauren C. August 2018

"We stayed a long weekend early August and had a wonderful time. Ron’s hospitality and communication was outstanding! The house is brand new and beautifully decorated. Very well stocked house. The 4 bikes and the peloton was an extra bonus!! Thank you for a great weekend getaway!!"

Erin B.  August 2018

"We were fortunate to stay in this property a couple of weeks ago. We chose this property for its easy access to Winter Park and Fraser. The location was perfect. Minutes away from both towns, but just far enough away to get away from the town life. The layout of the property was great. There was more than enough room and our kids loved having their own space! Also, it was great having access to the bike that were included. The property owner was kind and responsive. You could tell that he genuinely wanted us to enjoy our stay. We highly recommend and hope to stay again soon!"

Ron F.  August 2018

"We had been to this amazing house in the summer and were so eager to come in the fall! The leaves were so beautiful and the weather was perfect! We even got to experience a little snow on Sunday which was a great preview of the winter months here! We can’t wait to come back! Every time we go we find new awesome things to do and places to eat! I am gluten free and dairy free and the available options at the grocery stores and food places were amazing! All less than 5 min away! We will be back for sure! P.s the hot tub was a great addition !"

Grace N.  Oct 2018